OpenAgenda (3.4.26) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Favorites
zh: 我的收藏

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置
