OpenAI Assistants (1.0.0-beta10) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Threads
ko: 쓰레드

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title (%revision)

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: Revert to earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본으로 되돌림

en: Delete earlier revision
ko: 이전 수정복사본 삭제

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: View all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 보기

en: Revert all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 되돌리기

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
