OpenAI Assistants (1.0.0-beta12) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: You
zh: 你

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 恢复早先的版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 删除早先的版本

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: View all revisions
zh: 查看所有修订版本

en: Revert all revisions
zh: 恢复所有修订

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版

en: To view a revision, you also need permission to view the content item.
zh: 要查看修订，您还需要查看内容项目的权限。

en: To revert a revision, you also need permission to edit the content item.
zh: 为了查看一个修改，你同样需要编辑内容条目的权限。

en: To delete a revision, you also need permission to delete the content item.
zh: 要删除修订，您还需要删除内容项目的权限。
