OpenAI Assistants (1.0.0-beta12) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: @type: deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：刪除 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: View all revisions
zh: 查看所有修訂版本
