OpenAI Batch (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
