OpenAI Client (1.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: log
zh: 日志

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -
