OpenAI Client (1.1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
