OpenAI Client (1.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
