OpenAI Translation Toolbox (1.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Service Provider
zh: 可选的服务提供

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh: 取消全选

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Translation
zh: 翻译
