OpenAI Translation Toolbox (1.0.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Translation
ko: 번역
