OpenChurch (8.x-2.0-rc9) - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Image to be shown if no image is uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 이미지가 없는 경우 표시할 이미지입니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
