OpenChurch Core (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Latest Articles
zh: 最新文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Your Email
zh: 您的Email

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后
