OpenChurch Core (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Latest Articles
zh: 最新文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Your Email
zh: 你的電子郵件位址

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。
