OpenChurch Core (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
