OpenChurch Theme (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
