OpenChurch Theme (3.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Content Above
zh: 内容上方

en: Content Below
zh: 内容下方

en: Next Steps
zh: 下一步

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Get Started
zh: 开始使用

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: <em>You haven’t created any frontpage content yet.</em>
zh: <em>您还没有创建任何首页内容。</em>

en: Drupal is an open source platform for building amazing digital experiences. It’s made, used, taught, documented, and marketed by the <a href="@drupal_community">Drupal community</a>. Our community is made up of people from around the world with a shared set of <a href="@drupal_values">values</a>, collaborating together in a respectful manner. As we like to say:
zh: Drupal是一个开源平台，用于构建令人惊叹的数字体验。它由<a href="@drupal_community">drupal社区</a>开发、使用、教授、编写文档和营销。我们的社区由来自世界各地的人组成，他们拥有一套共同的 <a href="@drupal_values">价值观</a>，以相互尊重的方式合作。正如我们喜欢说的：

en: Come for the code, stay for the community.
zh: 为代码而来，为社区而留。

en: There are a few ways to get started with Drupal:
zh: 有几种方法可以开始使用 Drupal：

en: <a href="@drupal_user_guide">User Guide:</a> Includes installing, administering, site building, and maintaining the content of a Drupal website.
zh: <a href="@drupal_user_guide">用户指南</a>：包括安装、管理、站点构建和维护 Drupal 网站的内容。

en: <a href="@create_content">Create Content:</a> Want to get right to work? Start adding content. <strong>Note:</strong> the information on this page will go away once you add content to your site. Read on and bookmark resources of interest.
zh: <a href="@create_content">创建内容：</a>想网站正常工作吗？从添加内容开始。<strong>注意：</strong>将内容添加到网站后，此页面上的信息将消失。继续阅读并为感兴趣的资源添加书签。

en: <a href="@drupal_extend">Extend Drupal:</a> Drupal’s core software can be extended and customized in remarkable ways. Install additional functionality and change the look of your site using addons contributed by our community.
zh: <a href="@drupal_extend">扩展drupal：</a>可以用非常灵活的方式，对drupal核心进行扩展和定制。使用我们社区提供的插件，可以安装附加功能并更改网站外观。

en: Bookmark these links to our active Drupal community groups and support resources.
zh: 将这些链接添加书签中，方便导航到我们活跃的Drupal社区小组和支持资源。

en: <a href="@drupal_global_training_days">Global Training Days:</a> Helpful information for evaluating Drupal as a framework and as a career path. Taught in your local language.
zh: <a href="@drupal_global_training_days">>全球培训日：</a>里面有非常实用的信息，比如将drupal作为一个框架和职业路径。用当地语言授课。

en: <a href="@drupal_events">Upcoming Events:</a> Learn and connect with others at conferences and events held around the world.
zh: <a href="@drupal_events">即将举办的活动：</a>在世界各地举行的会议和活动中，学习并与他人建立联系。

en: <a href="@drupal_community">Community Page:</a> List of key Drupal community groups with their own content.
zh: <a href="@drupal_community">社区页面：</a>主要drupal社区小组列表，里面包含他们各自的内容。

en: Get support and chat with the Drupal community on <a href="@drupal_slack">Slack</a> or <a href="@drupal_chat">DrupalChat</a>. When you’re looking for a solution to a problem, go to <a href="@drupal_answers">Drupal Answers on Stack Exchange</a>.
zh: 在<a href="@drupal_slack">Slack</a>或<a href="@drupal_chat">DrupalChat</a>上，可以获得支持并与Drupal社区成员聊天。当您正在寻找问题的解决方案时，请转到<a href="@drupal_answers">drupal在Stack Exchange上的问答</a>。

en: Hero (full width)
zh: Hero（全屏）

en: Congratulations and welcome to the Drupal community.
zh: 祝贺并欢迎来到 Drupal 社区。
