OpenChurch Theme (8.x-2.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Posted
zh: 已发表

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Triptych first
zh: 三栏第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三栏中

en: Triptych last
zh: 三栏最后

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
