OpenCulturas (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (328 entries)

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: edit user
ko: 사용자 수정

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Tracker
ko: 추적

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Hybrid
ko: 하이브리드

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: My bookmarks
ko: 나의 북마크

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation language
ko: 번역 언어

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Remove field
ko: 필드 삭제하기

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Edit content
ko: 컨텐츠 수정하기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: My content
ko: 내 콘텐츠

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Language name
ko: 언어 이름

en: Select language
ko: 언어 선택하기

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Edit field
ko: 항목 편집

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: Unapproved comments
ko: 승인되지 않은 댓글

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: The name of the shortcut.
ko: 바로가기에 사용할 이름입니다.

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
ko: [site:name] 사이트 관리자가 사용자 계정을 생성했습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: The comment author's name.
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어

en: User interface translation
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 번역

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: The user ID of the comment author.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The comment author's home page address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 홈페이지 주소입니다.

en: The comment author's hostname.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: The time that the comment was created.
ko: 댓글 작성 시간입니다.

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
ko: 마지막 댓글 편집 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록이 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the term was last edited.
ko: 용어가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: The comment author's email address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Adding languages
ko: 언어 추가

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: The time that the menu link was last edited.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the user was last edited.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: The moderation state of this piece of content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 부분에 대한 중재 상태입니다.

en: Place Blocks
ko: 블록 배치

en: Combine multiple fields together and search by them.
ko: 여러 필드를 함께 결합하여 검색합니다.

en: A server error has occurred.
ko: 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.
