OpenCulturas (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (547 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: edit user
zh: 编辑用户

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Recommendations
zh: 推荐

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Bulk edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Legal
zh: 法定协议

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 条款及协议

en: Additional Checkboxes
zh: 附加的复选框内容

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Back to top
zh: 返回页首

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: A frequently asked question and its answer.
zh: 一个经常被问到的问题及答案。

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Manages configuration of questions for a FAQ page.
zh: 管理的一个常见问题页面的问题设置。

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Tracker
zh: 过往文章

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: km
zh: 千米

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Date Added
zh: 日期

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Processor settings
zh: 处理器设置

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的书签

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻译语言

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Configure Block
zh: 配置块

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: All nodes
zh: 所有节点

en: Index name
zh: 索引名称

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Notification recipients
zh: 通知的收件人

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Flagged content
zh: 已标示内容

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: My content
zh: 我的文章

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消变更

en: Cron batch size
zh: 计划任务批次大小

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: All terms
zh: 所有术语

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Edit field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Block Region
zh: 区块区域

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准的评论

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式名称。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Server description
zh: 服务器描述

en: Index description
zh: 索引描述

en: Add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 评论作者的名字

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Main profile
zh: 主要档案

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Time Accepted
zh: 接受时间

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Index status
zh: 索引状态

en: Language direction
zh: 语言方向

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Find my location
zh: 查找我的位置

en: User interface translation
zh: 用户界面翻译

en: Publish taxonomy term
zh: 发布分类术语

en: Unpublish taxonomy term
zh: 取消发布分类术语

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 评论作者的主页地址

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 评论作者的主机名

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 评论的创建时间

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 评论的最近一次编辑时间。

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 区块的上次编辑时间。

en: The time that the term was last edited.
zh: 术语最后一次编辑的时间。

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Server index status
zh: 服务器索引状态

en: Clear all indexed data
zh: 清除已索引的数据

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 评论作者的邮箱地址。

en: Adding languages
zh: 添加语言

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: The time that the menu link was last edited.
zh: 上次编辑菜单链接的时间。

en: The time that the user was last edited.
zh: 该用户最后被修改的时间。

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Backend class
zh: 后端类

en: The time that the Paragraph was created.
zh: 段落的创建时间。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Processor order
zh: 处理器顺序

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最新评论。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: Editing languages
zh: 编辑语言

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: <p>This page provides the ability to add common languages to your site.</p><p>If the desired language is not available, you can add a custom language.</p>
zh: <p>这个页面提供语言本地化到您站点</p><p>如果没有您需要的语言，您可以添加自定义语言。</p>

en: <p>Choose a language from the list, or choose "Custom language..." at the end of the list.</p><p>Click the "Add language" button when you are done choosing your language.</p><p>When adding a custom language, you will get an additional form where you can provide the name, code, and direction of the language.</p>
zh: <p>从列表中选择一种语言，或选择 “自定义语言。。。”。</p><p>点击“添加语言”按钮后选择你的语言。</p><p>如果想添加自定义语言，您将填写语言的名称，代码，用法。</p>

en: Continuing on
zh: 接下来

en: <p>This page provides the ability to edit a language on your site, including custom languages.</p>
zh: <p>此页面让您编辑您站点上的语言，包括自定义的语言。</p>

en: <p>You cannot change the code of a language on the site, since it is used by the system to keep track of the language.</p>
zh: <p>您不能改变站点中语言的代码，因为系统使用它来管理对应的语言。</p>

en: <p>The language name is used throughout the site for all users and is written in English. Names of built-in languages can be translated using the Interface Translation module, and names of both built-in and custom languages can be translated using the Configuration Translation module.</p>
zh: <p>语言名称在整个站点中用于所有用户，并以英语编写。可以使用“界面翻译”模块翻译内置语言的名称，并且可以使用“配置翻译”模块翻译内置语言和自定义语言的名称。</p>

en: <p>Choose if the language is a "Left to right" or "Right to left" language.</p><p>Note that not all themes support "Right to left" layouts, so test your theme if you are using "Right to left".</p>
zh: <p>选择语言是“从左到右”还是“从右到左”语言。</p> <p>请注意，并非所有主题都支持“从右到左”布局，因此如果您使用的话，请测试您的主题 “从右到左”。</p>

en: <p>The "Languages" page allows you to add, edit, delete, and reorder languages for the site.</p>
zh: <p>"语言 (Languages)" 页面允许您为站点添加、修改、删除或者排序语言。</p>

en: <p>To add more languages to your site, click the "Add language" button.</p><p>Added languages will be displayed in the language list and can then be edited or deleted.</p>
zh: <p>要为您的站点添加更多语言，点击“添加语言”按钮。</p><p>您添加的语言将会显示在语言列表中，并可以编辑或删除。</p>

en: Reordering languages
zh: 更改语言的顺序

en: <p>To reorder the languages on your site, use the drag icons next to each language.</p><p>The order shown here is the display order for language lists on the site such as in the language switcher blocks provided by the Interface Translation and Content Translation modules.</p><p>When you are done with reordering the languages, click the "Save configuration" button for the changes to take effect.</p>
zh: <p>要对您网站上的语言进行重新排序，请使用每种语言旁边的拖动图标。</p> <p>此处显示的顺序是网站上语言列表的显示顺序，例如语言切换器块中提供的顺序。 界面翻译和内容翻译模块。</p> <p>完成语言重新排序后，单击“保存配置”按钮，使更改生效。</p>

en: Set a language as default
zh: 将语言设置为默认

en: <p>You can change the default language of the site by choosing one of your configured languages as default. The site will use the default language in situations where no choice is made but a language should be set, for example as the language of the displayed interface.</p>
zh: <p>您可以选择一种配置的语言作为默认语言来更改网站的默认语言。 在没有做出选择但应该设置语言的情况下，该站点将使用默认语言，例如作为所显示界面的语言。</p>

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改语言

en: <p>Operations are provided for editing and deleting your languages.</p><p>You can edit the name and the direction of the language.</p><p>Deleted languages can be added back at a later time. Deleting a language will remove all interface translations associated with it, and content in this language will be set to be language neutral. Note that you cannot delete the default language of the site.</p>
zh: <p>提供编辑和删除语言的操作。</p> <p>您可以编辑语言的名称和方向。</p> <p>以后可以添加删除的语言。删除语言将删除与其关联的所有界面翻译，并且此语言的内容将设置为语言中立。请注意，您无法删除网站的默认语言。</p>

en: Choose the language you want to translate.
zh: 选择你想要翻译的语言

en: Enter the specific word or sentence you want to translate, you can also write just a part of a word.
zh: 请输入您想翻译的词或句子，您也可以只输入一个词的一部分。

en: Filter the search
zh: 过滤搜索结果

en: You can search for untranslated strings if you want to translate something that isn't translated yet. If you want to modify an existing translation, you might want to search only for translated strings.
zh: 如果你想翻译还未翻译的内容，请搜索未翻译的字符串。如果你想修正已有的翻译结果，请搜索已翻译的字符串。

en: Apply your search criteria
zh: 应用您的搜索过滤条件

en: To apply your search criteria, click on the <em>Filter</em> button.
zh: 要应用您的搜索过滤条件，请点击<em>过滤</em>按钮。

en: You can write your own translation in the text fields of the right column. Try to figure out in which context the text will be used in order to translate it in the appropriate way.
zh: 在左栏文本域中你可以写下自己的翻译结果。为了更好的翻译效果，试着找到翻译文本的使用位置。

en: Validate the translation
zh: 验证翻译

en: When you have finished your translations, click on the <em>Save translations</em> button. You must save your translations, each time before changing the page or making a new search.
zh: 当你编辑完成翻译时，必须记住点击<em>Save translations</em>按钮。请记住，当你翻页或搜索过滤时，必须先点保存变更按钮。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: The moderation state of this piece of content.
zh: 此内容块的审核状态。

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体

en: Place Blocks
zh: 放置区块

en: Combine multiple fields together and search by them.
zh: 将多个字段组合在一起并通过它们进行搜索。

en: Block Layout
zh: 区块布局

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Add languages" feature, you can continue by:<ul><li>Adding a language</li><li>Adding a custom language</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Viewing configured languages</a></li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经了解了“添加语言”功能的概述，您可以继续：<ul><li>添加语言</li><li>添加自定义语言</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">查看配置的语言</a></li></ul></p>

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Edit language" feature, you can continue by:<ul><li>Editing a language</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Viewing configured languages</a></li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经对“编辑语言”功能进行了概述，您可以继续：<ul> <li>编辑语言</li><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">查看配置的语言</a> </li> </ul> </p>

en: <p>Now that you have an overview of the "Languages" page, you can continue by:<ul><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language/add">Adding a language</a></li><li>Reordering languages</li><li>Editing a language</li><li>Deleting a language</li></ul></p>
zh: <p>现在您已经了解了“语言”页面的概述，您可以继续：<ul><li><a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language/add">添加语言</a></li><li>重新排序语言</li><li>编辑语言</li><li>删除语言</li></ul></p>

en: This page allows you to translate the user interface or modify existing translations. If you have installed your site initially in English, you must first add another language on the <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Languages page</a>, in order to use this page.
zh: 此页允许您翻译用户界面或修改现有的翻译。如果你最初安装在英语网站，为了使用此页，你必须首先在<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">语言的页面</a>添加另一种语言。

en: The translations you have made here will be used on your site's user interface. If you want to use them on another site or modify them on an external translation editor, you can <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/export">export them</a> to a .po file and <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/import">import them</a> later.
zh: 您在此处所做的翻译将在您网站的用户界面上使用。 如果您想在其他网站上使用它们或在外部翻译编辑器上修改它们，您可以<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/export">将它们</a>导出到。 po文件和<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/import">稍后导入它们</a>。

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Start indexing now
zh: 立即开始索引

en: A server error has occurred.
zh: 发生了服务器错误。

en: Fields indexed in this index
zh: 此索引中的字段

en: This page lists which fields are indexed in this index, grouped by datasource. (Datasource-independent fields are listed under "General".) Indexed fields can be used to add filters or sorting to views or other search displays based on the index. Fields with type "Fulltext" can also be used for fulltext searching.
zh: 此页面按数据源分组列出了此索引中的字段。(与数据源无关的字段列在“常规”里。)字段可在视图或基于索引的其他搜索显示中添加为过滤器或者排序条件。字段类型为“全文本”的还可进行全文搜索。

en: Server backend
zh: 服务器后端

en: Servers can be based on different technologies. These are called "backends". A server uses exactly one backend and cannot change it later. You can make the "Database" backend available by enabling the "Database Search" module. Another very common backend is <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/search_api_solr">"Solr"</a>, which requires to be set up separately.
zh: 服务器可以基于不同的技术，这称之为“后端”。服务器只能使用一种后端，而且之后不能更改。启用了“数据库搜索”模块后，可以使用“数据库”后端。另外一种比较常用的后端是 <a href="https://www.drupal.org/project/search_api_solr">Solr</a>，不过该服务器本身需要单独设置。

en: The backend plugin used for this server. The backend plugin determines how items are indexed and searched – for example, using the database or an Apache Solr server.
zh: 此服务器使用的后端插件。后端插件决定了项目索引和搜索的方式 - 例如，使用数据库还是 Apache Solr 服务器。

en: Delete all indexed data
zh: 删除已索引的全部数据

en: This will permanently remove all data currently indexed on this server for indexes that aren't read-only. Items are queued for reindexing. Until reindexing occurs, searches for the affected indexes will not return any results.
zh: 这将永久删除此服务器中已索引的全部非只读数据。项目将会重新排入索引的队列。在重新进行索引之前，搜索所影响的索引将不会返回任何结果。

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的用户ID。

en: Delete flagging
zh: 删除标记

en: The thumbnail of the media item.
zh: 媒体项的缩略图。

en: The time the media item was created.
zh: 媒体项创建的时间。

en: The time the media item was last edited.
zh: 媒体项最后一次被编辑的时间。

en: Find and manage comments.
zh: 查找和管理评论。

en: The approved comments listing.
zh: 已被审核的评论清单。

en: Comments published
zh: 已发布的评论。

en: The unapproved comments listing.
zh: 未审核的评论清单。

en: Comments unapproved
zh: 未许可的评论

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 没有可用的自定义区块。

en: Find and moderate content.
zh: 查找并审核内容。

en: No moderated content available. Only pending versions of content, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 没有可用的审核内容。这里仅列出了待决版本的内容，例如草稿。

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色

en: Edit {{ name }}
zh: 编辑 {{ name }}

en: Widget (table)
zh: 小组件（表格）

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Media Library thumbnail (220×220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图 (220×220)

en: Delete {{ name }}
zh: 删除 {{ name }}

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后

en: Block Layout Page
zh: 区块布局页面

en: Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page that can be displayed in regions (such as footer or sidebar) on your page.
zh: 区块是呈现在网页的某个区域中的内容框，可以显示在页面上的区域（如页脚或侧边栏）中。

en: Any custom or contributed block can be added to a particular region by clicking on a button Place block. A new block can also be created by clicking on Place Block
zh: 任何自定义或第三方区块，都可以通过点击“放置区块”按钮添加到特定区域。也可以通过点击“放置区块”来创建新区块

en: By Clicking on "Configure" you can go ahead and edit the contents of the block, deal with the visibility settings and even change the placement of where it is on your theme.
zh: 点击“配置”，您可以继续编辑区块的内容，处理可见性设置，甚至更改它在主题上的位置。

en: Wide (1090)
zh: 宽 (1090)

en: Assign or change the region of a block by clicking here. A dropdown list with all the regions will appear. You can place one block in multiple regions.
zh: 单击此处可以指定或更改区块的区域。一个包含所有区域的下拉列表将会显示出来。你可以将一个区块放在多个区域中。
