OpenCulturas (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (191 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Recommendations
zh: 推荐

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Bulk edit
zh: 批量编辑

en: Legal
zh: 法定协议

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Back to top
zh: 返回页首

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Manages configuration of questions for a FAQ page.
zh: 管理的一个常见问题页面的问题设置。

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: My bookmarks
zh: 我的书签

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Language switcher
zh: 语言切换

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Notification recipients
zh: 通知的收件人

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: My content
zh: 我的文章

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 快捷方式名称。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 评论作者的名字

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Main profile
zh: 主要档案

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Find my location
zh: 查找我的位置

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 评论作者的主页地址

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 评论作者的主机名

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 评论的创建时间

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 评论的最近一次编辑时间。

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 区块的上次编辑时间。

en: The time that the term was last edited.
zh: 术语最后一次编辑的时间。

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 评论作者的邮箱地址。

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: The time that the menu link was last edited.
zh: 上次编辑菜单链接的时间。

en: The time that the user was last edited.
zh: 该用户最后被修改的时间。

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: The time that the Paragraph was created.
zh: 段落的创建时间。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: The moderation state of this piece of content.
zh: 此内容块的审核状态。

en: Combine multiple fields together and search by them.
zh: 将多个字段组合在一起并通过它们进行搜索。

en: A server error has occurred.
zh: 发生了服务器错误。

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的用户ID。

en: The thumbnail of the media item.
zh: 媒体项的缩略图。

en: The time the media item was created.
zh: 媒体项创建的时间。

en: The time the media item was last edited.
zh: 媒体项最后一次被编辑的时间。
