Openfed Social (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Enabled languages
zh: 已啟用語言

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
