Openfed Social (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Enabled languages
ko: 사용 중인 언어들

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
