OpenID Connect / OAuth client (2.0.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
