OpenID Connect (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Family name
zh: 姓氏

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Given name
zh: 常用名

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.
zh: 感谢您申请账号，您的账号正在等待网站管理员批准。
