OpenID Connect / OAuth client (2.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
