OpenID Connect (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
