OpenID Connect REST API (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
