Openlayers 6 (6.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Map width
ko: 지도 폭

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: REST export
ko: REST 내보내기
