Openlayers 6 (6.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Map width
zh: 地图宽度

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: REST export
zh: REST 导出
