Openlayers 6 (7.0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Map width
zh: 地圖寬度

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出
