OpenLayersD8 (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Source type
zh: 源类型

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Y
zh: 是

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Icon URL
zh: 图标url

en: OpenLayers Map
zh: OpenLayers 地图

en: Title Field
zh: 标题字段

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Map Height
zh: 地图高度

en: Openlayers Map
zh: Openlayers地图

en: Which field contains geodata?
zh: 哪个字段含有地理数据？

en: View modes are ways of displaying entities.
zh: 查看模式是实体的显示方式。

en: One map | @count maps
zh[0]: 1张地图
zh[1]: @count张地图

en: Map height needs to be a positive number.
zh: 地图长度需要为正数.
