OpenLayersD8 (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
