OpenLayersD8 (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Add map
ko: 지도 추가

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
