OpenLucius (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Active users
ko: 활동중인 사용자

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
ko: [site:name] 사이트 관리자가 사용자 계정을 생성했습니다.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: files
ko: 파일

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
