OpenLucius (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (105 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Email notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: week
zh: 周

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: second
zh: 第二个

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Group settings
zh: 群组设置

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Group Type
zh: 小组类型

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Message Body
zh: 消息的正文

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Add a new group
zh: 添加一个新组

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Update Message
zh: 更新消息

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: files
zh: 文件

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。
