OpenQuestions (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Errors
ko: 오류
