Open Restaurant (8.x-2.00-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Select the default theme.
ko: 기본 테마 선택하기

en: Posted on
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
