Opensearch Views (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Search Keywords
ko: 검색 키워드

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Direction
ko: 방향
