Opensearch Views (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜索关键字

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Query string
zh: 查询字符串

en: - Select a field -
zh: - 选择一个字段 -
