Opensearch Views (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Direction
zh: 方向
