OpenSign (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: About
ko: 소개
