openweathermap.org (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Update interval in minutes
ko: 분당 업데이트 간격

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: About
ko: 소개
