Open Y Activity Finder (4.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: results
zh: 結果

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: log
zh: 日誌

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: checkboxes
zh: 勾選框

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
