Open Y Activity Finder (4.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: results
ko: 결과

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: checkboxes
ko: 체크박스

en: Hash
ko: 해시
