Open Y Digital Signage (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Date separator
ko: 날짜 구분 기호

en: The string to separate the start and end dates
ko: 시작 및 종료 날짜를 구분하는 문자열입니다.

en: Separator: %separator
ko: 구분 기호: %separator

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
ko: @title 종료 날짜는 시작 날짜 이전일 수 없음
