Open Y Lily (1.1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: read more
ko: 나머지 보기

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Related content
ko: 관련 콘텐츠

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
