Repeat framework for Open Y ( YMCA Website Services ) (2.7.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Clear all
zh: 清除全部

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
