Repeat framework for Open Y ( YMCA Website Services ) (2.7.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
