Drupal Operations (1.2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Edit Info
zh: 编辑信息

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Add site
zh: 添加站点

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Manage form
zh: 管理表单

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Administer site configuration
zh: 站点配置管理

en: Site Information
zh: 站点信息

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Site UUID
zh: 站点 UUID
