Opigno calendar event (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Date type
zh: 日期類型

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
